Directors

David Tatman, Executive Director
Tatman Group
P.O. Box 82531
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
W: 1-888-TKTDRA1
F: 225-767-7648
david@tatmangroup.com

Craig Amburn
Matlock Tire
318 Hwy 70
Lenoir City, TN 37771
W: 865-986-6533
F: 615-333-3088
craig_amburn@yahoo.com

Joe Davis
Friend Tire
5280 Meltech Drive Suite 101
Memphis, TN 38118
W: 901-794-2777 ext 201
F: 901-794-2070
JOEDAVIS@friendtire.com

Justin Davis
TCI
1704 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210
W: 615-889-9901
F: 615-889-9983
justin.davis@tirecenters.com

Doe Dayton
Nashboro Tire Center
2337 Murfreesboro Pk
Nashville, TN 37217
W: 615-366-1975
F: 615-907-1923
doedayton@bellsouth.net

Lee Fitts
AutoZone
123 S. Front Street
Memphis, TN 38103
W: 901-495-6592
F: 901-495-8300
lee.fitts@autozone.com

Brooks Harris
Rod’s Tire
4002 Memorial Blvd
Springfield, TN 37172
W: (615) 384-1048
bharris@rodstireco.com

Max Heath
Heath Oil
501 1st Avenue N.W.
Winchester, TN 37398
W: 931-967-3880
F: 615-242-9152
mheath_03@yahoo.com 

Todd Holliday
Winchester Tire and Alignment
1830 Winchester Road
Memphis, TN 38116
W: 901-345-5484
todd@winchestertire.com

Don Hyman
Hyman Tire Service
507 West Market
Bolivar, TN 38008
W: 731-658-5112
F: 731-658-3596
donhyman@hotmail.com

Larry Garland
Garland Tire Co., Inc.
1212 North Main Street
Erwin, TN 37650
W: 423-743-7188
F: 423-743-0168
larry@garlandtire.com

Shaw Jared
200 S. Woodland
Manchester, TN 37355
W: 931-808-3701
sjared32@yahoo.com

Chad Porter
Porter's Tire
1735 Buffalo Trail
Morristown, TN 37814
W: 423-586-4870
chad@porterstire.com

Barry Reese
TCS-Tire Power Software
500 South Walnut
Cookeville, TN 38501
W: 888-449-8473 x326
F: 858-872-2279
barry@tcstire.com

Elliot Sullivan
900 North Military Avenue
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
W: 931-762-4407
sullha@bellsouth.net

Association Information